shutterstock_281485352

Analyst coverage

Firm

Analyst

Phone

E-mail

ABN AMRO

Mutlu Gundogan

​+31 20 628 13 86

m.gundogan@robeco.nl

ING

Stijn Demeester

​+32 2 557 16 92

​stijn.demeester@ing.be

KBC Securities

Wim Hoste

+32 2 429 37 13

wim.hoste@kbcsecurities.be

Kempen

Christophe Beghin

​+31 6 29 71 20 12

christophe.beghin@kempen.com

Kepler Chevreux

Christian Faitz

+49 69 7 56 96 147​

cfaitz@keplercheuvreux.com

Petercam

Frank Claassen

​+31 20 573 5409

f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com