Press release

Press releases

  • Press release

    Press release: gas-fired power station

    Friday, October 15, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, October 4, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Wednesday, September 1, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Tessenderlo Group HY2021 results

    Thursday, August 26, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: publication of transparency notification

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: publication of transparency notification

    Monday, June 21, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, June 14, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: General Meeting Tessenderlo Group nv

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: disclosure in accordance with the requirements of the transparency law

    Monday, May 3, 2021

    Press release

    Read more

  • Press release

    Press release: publication of transparency notification

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Press release

    Read more